Contacts

For IASE enquiries please contact Brian Phillips. For IAOS enquiries please contact Sharleen Forbes

Conference Committee

Conference Chair Prof. Tae Rim Lee Korea National Open University, Rep. of Korea trlee691@gmail.com
fax: 82 2 3668 4204
Honorary Conference Co-Chair Ms. Vanessa KONG Director of Statistics and Census Service, Macao SAR, China
Honorary Conference Co-Chair Prof. Wei ZHAO University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
President of International Association for Statistical Education Mr. John Harraway University of Otago, New Zealand jharraway@maths.otago.ac.nz
President of International Association for Official Statistics Mr. Stephen Penneck Office for General Statistics, United Kingdom stephen.penneck@gmail.com

Programme Committee

Chair Prof. Tae Rim Lee Korea National Open University, Rep. of Korea trlee691@gmail.com
fax: 82 2 3668 4204
IAOS Sharleen Forbes Victoria University of Wellington and
Statistics New Zealand
sharleen.forbes@stats.govt.nz
fax: 0064 4 931 4046
IASE Brian Phillips Swinburne University of Technology,
Australia
bphillips@swin.edu.au
Shigeru Kawasaki Nihon University, Japan kawasaki.shigeru@gmail.com
Michiko Watanabe Keio University, Japan watanabe_michiko@nifty.com
Will Probert Representing Youth, Australia and France willprobert@gmail.com
Hyan-Sik Hwang National Statistics Office, Rep. of Korea hshwang2@korea.kr
Penny Bidgood Royal Statistical Society, United Kingdom bidgood@kingston.ac.uk
Shrikant Bangdiwala University of North Carolina, United States kant@unc.edu

Local Organising Committee

Co-Chair Paul M. C. IEONG Statistics and Census Service, Macao SAR, China paul@dsec.gov.mo
Co-Chair Prof. Jacky Y. C. SO University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Co-Vice Chair Administrative Affairs Luisa L. S. CHEANG Statistics and Census Service, Macao SAR, China lais@dsec.gov.mo
Co-Vice Chair Academic Affairs Simon M. S. SO University of Macau, Macao SAR, China fbasms@umac.mo
Ivy K. I. CHOI Statistics and Census Service, Macao SAR, China ivychoi@dsec.gov.mo
Lavania H. H. CHANG University of Macau, Macao SAR, China lavaniachang@umac.mo
Ana I. W. CHENG Statistics and Census Service, Macao SAR, China
Manuel C. M. KOU Statistics and Census Service, Macao SAR, China
Teresa J. C. L. SILVA Statistics and Census Service, Macao SAR, China
Patrick K. K. CHU University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Grace Q. FU University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Winnie U. F. KUAN University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Lianjie SHU University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Peng-Chun VONG University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Hang-Fai YEUNG University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Trevor Y. L. YEUNG University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Shing-On LEUNG University of Macau, Macao SAR, China
Deng DING University of Macau, Macao SAR, China

Local Technical Committee

Statistics and Census Service, Macao SAR, China Liza W. S. YU, Kuan Kin AO, Ronto K. W. CHIO, Gary K. W. NG, Isabel da ROSA
University of Macau, Macao SAR, China Rex C. H. CHAN, Kelmen H. M. YEUNG, Peggy K. P. CHEANG, Carla LEONG, Denise K. M. CHOY, Jeff K. N. PONG, Sally M. C. MUI, Jennifer K. M. LAO

Webmaster

Bradley Payne Director of Conker Statistics, UK
Director of Agent Analytics, UK
conker@conkerstatistics.co.uk